EXPERIENCE

Possessing 2 University degrees as well as more than 14 years of experience, I’m what you could call passionate about Real Estate and I am a specialist in representation in the eyes of buyers and sellers in the area of income-producing properties, whether residential, semi-commercial, or commercial.

The fact that I’m a specialist increases both my expertise and efficiency in sales in this particular field. Furthermore, because of the rigorous knowledge I have of the leasing market, I possess enough experience to adequately assess the potential value of vacant units, whether they be in the residential, semi-commercial, or commercial areas. You’d like to be given the right time of day when it comes to knowing the market value of an income-generating property? I have enough experience to properly assess that market value. Thus, by calling upon my expertise, you shall have the feeling of confidently investing, based on a professional knowledge of the market.

My reputation with my clients rests on the following qualities: perseverance, diplomacy and tactfulness, loyalty, and professional rigour.

Being an experienced as well as a professional negotiator, I’m in a position to advise you adequately when it comes to the drawing up of various legal clauses and contracts that legally bind parties involved in any given Real Estate transaction (acquired experience with over more than 400 promises to purchase or to lease, counter-proposals, modifications, annexes, etc.).

REAL ESTATE ALERTS

BEING THE FIRST ONE INFORMED !  The Alerte Centris®™ tool allows its members to get, via electronic mail (e-mail), alerts about newly posted properties on the market. You too, may be informed, just as soon as they are posted.

As a member of the Greater Montreal Real Estate Board (GMREB), I can sketch, with discrimination and as per your very own criterions a picture of what you’re looking for, which is adapted to your needs, and sign you up for free.

You will receive each newly posted GMREB listing, no matter under which Real Estate banner or which Real Estate agency they are posted with. No need for you to visit each and every Internet Web site of the various agencies any more. Without having to spend many boring hours in front of your PC, you shall automatically receive from then on each and every newly posted listing on the market.

For more information about this great consumers’ searching tool, do not hesitate in contacting me.

129 queries in 0.714 seconds.
About this site
Tools

EXPÉRIENCE

Doté de deux diplômes universitaires et plus de 14 années d’expérience dans le courtage immobilier, je me suis passionné et spécialisé dans la représentation auprès des vendeurs et des acheteurs dans les immeubles à revenus résidentiel, semi-commercial ou commercial.

Le fait de me spécialiser augmente mon expertise et mon efficacité dans la vente de ce secteur immobilier.  Aussi, de par ma connaissance rigoureuse du marché locatif, je possède suffisamment d’expérience pour bien juger des valeurs potentielles concernant les unités vacantes et ce, tant dans le secteur résidentiel que commercial. Vous voulez obtenir l’heure juste sur la valeur marchande d’un immeuble à revenus? Je possède suffisamment d’expérience pour bien juger cette valeur marchande. Ainsi, en faisant appel à mes services, vous aurez le sentiment d’acheter en toute confiance et avec la connaissance professionnelle.

Ma réputation parmi ma clientèle repose sur les qualités suivantes :  persévérance,  diplomatie,  loyauté et rigueur professionnelle.

Négociateur professionnel expérimenté, je suis en mesure de bien vous conseiller sur la rédaction des différentes clauses légales et contrats liant les parties dans une transaction immobilière (expérience sur plus de 400 promesses d’achat ou de location, contre-proposition, modifications, annexes etc.).

ALERTES IMMOBILIÈRES

SOYEZ LES PREMIERS AVERTIS !  L’outil Alertes Centris® permet à ses membres de recevoir, par courriel, des alertes sur les nouvelles propriétés inscrites sur le marché. Soyez, vous aussi, informé dès leur mise en ligne.

En tant que membre de la Chambre Immobilière du Grand Montréal (CIGM), je peux élaborer un portrait critérié et adapté à vos besoins et vous inscrire gratuitement.

Vous recevrez toutes les nouvelles inscriptions de la CIGM et ce, peu importe la bannière de l’agence immobilière. Vous n’aurez plus besoin de visiter à tour de rôle chacun des sites internet des différentes agences. Sans devoir passer des heures fastidieuses devant votre ordinateur, vous recevrez par courriel ces nouvelles inscriptions automatiquement.

Pour plus d’information sur cet extraordinaire outil de recherche pour le consommateur, n’hésitez pas à me contacter.

129 queries in 0,908 seconds.
À propos de ce site
Outils